Alabama Social Worker CE Requirements
How many Ethics & Law CEs does Alabama require?
- 3 Hours every 2 years.
Other CE Requirements
- LMSWs with clinical designation and LICSWs are required 3 hours in clinical social work education every two years.
- All licensees are encouraged to take a one-hour course in Child Abuse and Neglect for mandated reporters.
Applicable CE Courses